Client Reviews

For My AZ Lawyers

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Our Strategic Arizona Legal Team is comprehensive. We stay one step ahead and are a powerful opponent. Therefore, when you hire our firm to manage your case, you have hired a team of legal advocates who care.  Diligently, we will keep you informed, fight for you, and be the voice you need to represent you against the opposing party and their attorneys. This dedication leads to peer recommendations, client recommendations, and we are confident that soon you will too. 
Below is a small sample of what some of our clients have had to say about us.

5 reviews

October 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Searched around and had many phone consultations, but Madeline by far was the most patient and had took the time to answer my questions on my first consultation, but overall, Madeline, Jacqueline, and Nick are all very professional and helped me out with even more questions I had even after that. I had consultations for lower pricing, but it’s not about the pricing to me, but professionalism, patience, and responsiveness. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose them again! Thank you!

Februrary 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I, unfortunately, found myself in a place where I needed to file bankruptcy. I called a few places, but ultimately decided to go with this company due to their quick response and fair pricing. Most of my experience is based on Jacqueline(Jackie), whom I primarily worked with throughout my case. I can say, without a doubt, she was the most thorough, sweet, caring and passionate woman that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is very precise and is not afraid to tell you what you need to hear. She keeps your best interest at heart and will always be there when you need her the most. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs someone on their side. Thank you all for your hard work! I am forever grateful to all of you! <3

February, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Given unforeseen circumstances I contacted AZ Lawyers to assist me in my financial matters. I was fortunate to have been assigned to Ryan , he was on top.of my case from day one. Professional, organized and adds a human element to his cases. lf you need legal advice and a support system this is the place to start. Request Ryan and you will have someone in your corner who cares about his clients. Excellent service for those that need it. Communication is top notch

11 reviews

October 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jami took my bizarre divorce case and helped navigate the legal minefield to bring my divorce to a successful conclusion. Her and her staff kept me informed throughout the process and provided detailed hourly billing at regular intervals to allow me to see where my money was going. She represented herself, me and my interests well. Thank you.

1 review

September, 2021

I HAVE NOTHING BUT THE BEST OF MY PRAISE FOR JAMI GOLDMAN SHE HANDLED HERSELF AS GOOD AS ANY PERRY MASON COULD EVER DO, COMING OUT AND.SHOWING WHAT THE MEANING OF FAIR AND JUST IS IN THE DISSOLUTION OF A FAILED MARRIAGE BETWEEN TWO PEOPLE. SHE CAME OUT WITH TWO GUNS BLAZING. AND SAVED MY SANITY AND POCKET BOOK JAMI I’M GLAD THAT YOU WERE’NT ABLE TO TEAM UP WITH MY MOM.. I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU ARNOLD SERRANO (PS SOMEONE ELSE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU TOO)

5 reviews

February 2021

I reached out to Alison Briggs with questions about domestic violence and family law issues. She willingly spent her time talking with me and answering my many questions. She also directed me to various resources within the state for further information and assistance.

Alison’s background as a social worker and victim’s advocate add a unique perspective to her legal expertise, giving her a remarkable ability to identify and address these issues as they relate to her work in the areas of family and criminal defense law. Please consider contacting Alison if you need expertise in these areas.

2 reviews

November, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We never considered filing for bankruptcy and we were actually doing pretty good in life until Covid hit. It’s funny how things can be turned upside down so quickly. We finally decided it was time and came across my AZ Lawyers and gave them a call. I believe we spoke with a guy name Ray who was beyond helpful and answered the many questions I had and was always so polite every time I called when another question came up! We had our first call with the attorney who was also polite and very informative! He was quick to respond when we emailed, returned phone calls in a timely manner and made us feel like everything would be ok throughout the whole process! Filing for bankruptcy is a huge decision to make for anyone and everyone at the office was always so nice and so informative and they actually made the whole process feel a lot less stressful! I highly recommend them if you are faced with the unforeseen circumstance of filing for bankruptcy.

10 reviews

October 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The service at My AZ Lawyers is professional and exceptional. The process was explained and helped tremendously to set realistic expectations. The attorney fought for my case and updated me every step of the way. My questions were answered
same day. I felt heard and as though the team cared to see my case end well. Thank you to My AZ Lawyers for helping my family see the end of a dark chapter in our lives and begin again.

Dion Phillips Dion Phillips – Local Guide

34 reviews

June 2018

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My husband and I have used My AZ Lawyers not once but twice. We used them for Family law and for Bankruptcy. Our experience with both departments was very positive. We have recommended them to our friend who has also used them.

Samantha DavilaSamantha Davila – Local Guide

74 reviews

June 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The service at My AZ Lawyers is professional and exceptional. The process was explained and helped tremendously to set realistic expectations. The attorney fought for my case and updated me every step of the way. My questions were answered
same day. I felt heard and as though the team cared to see my case end well. Thank you to My AZ Lawyers for helping my family see the end of a dark chapter in our lives and begin again.

The Webster'sThe Webster’s – Local Guide

260 reviews

July 2019

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We hired them after a detailed consult. So far, they have had fantastic contact. They respond rapidly and was ready to tackle the case. I will update once we are finished.

Dawn HeinleinDawn Heinlein

27 reviews

June 2018

From the very moment I walked in the door to My AZ Lawyers I was greeted with respect and integrity. This entire office has helped me through a very difficult time in my life. I don’t know what I would have done without them. The entire staff worked together with diligence and professionalism at all times. Not only do they come highly recommended, but I owe My Attorney and the entire Staff at My AZ Lawyers a very big thank you! Dawn Heinlein

Deborah WebbDeborah Webb

77 reviews

June, 2020

I was told I had no case for myself by another firm, and furious and in disbelief, I called MY AZ LAWYERS. They begged to disagree., and took me in. and guess what? Not only did I have a case, I WON the
case. They were fantastic and provided me with a settlement that I wasn’t expecting. If you are seeking a good injury attorney, look up these guys, they’re the best.

Lenny SmiegelLenny Smiegel

32 reviews

July 2017

Court rooms are a scary place, and these guys were my security blanket. My attorney met with me at times that fit my schedule, and help me settle my disputes quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend using them if you ever find yourself in need of legal representation. Thanks again.

Nancy VallettaNancy Valletta – Local Guide

18 reviews

April, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Alison with My AZ Lawyers is fabulous! If you are in need of a personal injury lawyer…be sure to contact Alison. She takes her business and your situation seriously, yet always has a smile and a kind word to offer. She will work for you , and guideyou each step of your journey with complete confidence and determination.

Angel SunigaAngel Suniga – Local Guide

137 reviews

June 2020

Quick ,fast and reliable service.

Melody KaneMelody Kane

311 reviews

July, 2019

My AZ Lawyers over in Glendale are an awesome group of legal professionals. From the lawyers to the paralegals and the girls I’ve spoken with on the phone. I always has a good experience when I was in the office, or on the phone with them. They were respectful and took care of me. I’d recommend them for any type of legal help you need.

Bobby LaurenBobby Lauren

193 reviews

July 2017

Handled my case and got me more than I ever thought I would get. My divorce wasn’t your run of the mill divorce, it was trickier than most I suppose. I am so happy that part of my life is behind me and it’s tie to move on. Thank you My AZ Lawyers! I would recommend Candace and her staff to anyone.

Lisa Allyson TweeddaleLisa Allyson Tweeddale – Local Guide

15 reviews

July, 2017

Pleasant office, friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable

Rachel AnRachel An

18 reviews

July 2016

My experience with Heather and My AZ Lawyers was much better than I expected. My mother had to file bankruptcy in order to pay for back taxes and neither of us had filed bankruptcy before, so this was all new. We had a free consultation with Heather and the firm. They guided and informed us of all our options and always let us know what to expect during and after the process. They were very professional and they explained every step of the process, which took so much weight off our shoulders. They are hardworking, trustworthy, and efficient. They gave my mother and my family the peace of mind we needed.We are very thankful for their services and highly recommend this firm!